Get Republicans on the Ballot

Republicans are counting on you to help them get on the ballot for free. Help them here:

Broward County Sheriff

Re-elect Al Lamberti

Broward County Commission

Re-elect Chip Lamarca

Broward County School Board

Katie Leach for District 3
Torey Alston for District 5
Donna Korn at Large

Congressional District 21

Ana Trujillo

Congressional District 22

Adam Hasner

Congressional District 23

Gineen Bresso
Ozzie DeFaria
Juan Eliel Garcia
Joe Goldner
Karen Harrington
Joe Kaufman
Carl Mathiesen

State House and Senate Districts coming soon!

If we have omitted your campaign, please contact us.


Paid political advertisement by Broward County Young Republicans. Not approved by any campaign or committee.